Kontaktpersoner



Kamilla Ronessen

Avdelingsleder
Troms
kamilla@bufarkompetanse.no
98 49 62 80

Stig Jemterud Solberg

Daglig-/faglig leder
Hovedkontor
stig@bufarkompetanse.no
+47 41 22 09 10
Ring med Skype

Per Egil Westby

Faglig- og operativ leder
Hovedkontor
per.egil@bufarkompetanse.no
+4499379742

Marie Solseth

Avdelingsleder
Troms
marie@bufarkompetanse.no
+4799518935

Per Egil Westby

Avdelingsleder
Vest-Viken og Innlandet
per.egil@bufarkompetanse.no
+47 99 37 97 42
Ring med Skype

Merete Sporsheim

Fungerende avdelingsleder Vest-Viken/Innlandet
Vest-Viken og Valdres
merete@bufarkompetanse.no
957 85 681

Simen Andreas Mæhre

Kontorleder/fung. avdelingsleder
Troms og Finnmark
simen@bufarkompetanse.no
45442943